Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited


0 Neutral

About iamtheflash

  • Community Level
  • Birthday 08/18/1973


  • Real name
    jason gardner
  • Your gender
  • Location
    Missouri, United States


  • About Yourself
    Well wow, where to begin...I came here as a fan, and remain the same over (2) years later. I have been very fortunate to meet VIP's in the poker world to help my game, and I was personally mentored for (2) years by a huge poker star in his own right and I <3. I have had the opportunity to talk strat w/ppl that I respect within this great community, and learn from the best at my finger tips. Also, I share ability info and mentor friends and my poker team. Poker is a commitment, I mean its like breathing...poker is my escape. I am respectfully a large field MTT and rebuy expert, and I call my game "sit n win poker", as I play a very small volume for big results. The poker community IS P5's, and I'm very pleased to be a part of it. TYTY for the <3....<3 my poker peeps ;)
  • Your favorite poker sites
    32Red Poker
  • Favorite poker hand
  • Your profession
    * successful self employed entrepreneur
  • Favorite place to play
    Las Vegas, NV ( Hi mom & dad <3)
  • Your hobbies
    * P5's * Owning whenever I plz... * TEAM FLASH * Swinging for the fences on my own $ * Stackin chipz * Risk taking * facebook (new) * chillin * Takin notes * Dream chasin * changing my poker profile =)
  • Favorite Cash Game and Limit
  • Favorite Tournament Game and Limit

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 1,359 Guests (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.