Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited


0 Neutral

1 Follower

About REpeatTillRich

  • Community Level
  • Birthday 03/21/1984


  • Real name
    Adam Johnson
  • Your gender
  • Location
    Missouri, United States


  • About Yourself
    I graduated from the University of Missouri in 06 with a degree in journalism. In 07' i worked for Bluff and also Harrahs writing for the WSOP website and worked for Pocketfives on P5's Live in 08'. Im predominately a live cash game player that opened my first online account (regrettably) late in 07'. I am starting to phase more and more into online and hope to start putting in some volume in mtts in the future although i prob wont because i enjoy the more steady nature of cash compared to mtts. Since returning from the 08' WSOP i've been playing almost exclusively online and enjoy the transition a lot
  • Your favorite poker sites
    32Red Poker
  • Favorite poker hand
  • Your profession
    full-time poker player, part time writer
  • Favorite place to play
  • Your hobbies
    running into the tip top of peoples ranges, forgetting stars add-ons, going out often, eating out often, golfing, fishing, ping-pong, foosball, going to shows-concerts, watching entourage
  • Favorite Cash Game and Limit
    5-10 NL
  • Favorite Tournament Game and Limit
    Mostly multitable 400 NL, 600 NL and 1k NL and play maybe 25-50 mtts a month.

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 953 Guests (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.