Jump to content

p0cket00

Members
  • Posts

    490
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation

0 Neutral

About p0cket00

  • Community Level
    Newbie
    Newbie
  • Birthday 01/01/1992

Profile

  • Real name
    Sebastian
  • Your gender
    Male
  • Location
    British Columbia, Canada

Personal

  • Your profession
    part time poker player/full time student
  • Favorite place to play
    KGB's basement
  • Your hobbies
    Basketball, volleyball, pokerrrss
  • Favorite Cash Game and Limit
    2/4 to $5/$10 PLO
  • Favorite Tournament Game and Limit
    NL/PL HE MTTs, $100 and over

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Great run In the Wcoop Me sir!Truly skilled!

  2. GL in WCOOP main man. I'll be railing. Go Canada!

  3. hey bro. let me know if we can do same thing for upcoming wcoop. i am zoned and mentally the best ive been in years.

  4. I posted in the stakees forum, check it out mate

  5. Hey buddy. I posted something in the Stakees forum. Can you take a look at it and let me know if your interested. Thanks bro

  6. what are 3 biggest strenghts? one piece of advice? thanks brother, appreciate it

  7. sick fkin sickooo :)

  8. Grats on shipping the Super Tuesday bro!!!
  9. yo hit me up on msn or email me its in your private messages, an also u should hit up turning stone the beginning of march you can take those tournies down
  10. yo check your messages man i deleted u on msn :(
  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 748 Guests (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.